,公司背后的对等无线网络 – 人民网 –正在与RAKwireless和Cal芯片连接的设备合作,为您带来氦网络上的第一个第三方网关解决方案-RAK热点矿工。

RAK热点矿工

这种经济实惠,可靠和安全的解决方案,由Rakwireless制造氦的严格规范,作为一个热点,路由器和矿工都在一个包中。 Cal-Chip Connected Devices很荣幸成为独家经销商。
通过这种合作关系,任何人现在都可以拥有和运营物联网设备的无线网络。 RAK热点矿工与所有氦热点一样。

为什么是氦气?

借助Helium自己的开源区块链技术,任何人都可以部署热点,以提供数百平方英里的无线复盖—更轻松,高效和经济高效-同时挖掘HNT,一个 新加密货币 作为建立网络的激励。

Helium, the company behind the peer-to-peer wireless network – The People’s Network – is teaming up with RAKwireless and Cal-Chip Connected Devices to bring you the FIRST third-party gateway solution on the Helium Network — the RAK Hotspot Miner.

RAK Hotspot Miner

This affordable, reliable and secure solution, manufactured by RAKwireless to Helium's exacting specification, acts as a Hotspot, router, and miner all in one package. Cal-Chip Connected Devices is proud to be the exclusive distributor.
With this partnership, anyone can now own and operate a wireless network for IoT devices. The RAK Hotspot Miner acts with, and like, all Helium Hotspots.

Why Helium?

With Helium’s own open-source blockchain technology, anyone can deploy Hotspots to provide hundreds of square miles of wireless coverage — more easily, efficiently and cost-effectively – while simultaneously mining HNT, a new cryptocurrency as an incentive for building the network.